title="Boxley Parish Council in Kent">

NewsMon, 20th May 2019

News  »  MBC Planning Committee



   MBC Planning Committee    April 16, 2019

The two planning applications for the land and schools at Popes Field are being taken to the MBC Planning Committee on 25 April and the following is a link to the MBC reports, unfortunately MBC Officers are recommending that both applications be permitted.. 

View this item on the web site

This is a public meeting and normally if a lot of people turn up a second room is opened up but if you want to attend then the meeting starts at 6pm at the Town Hall in Maidstone. MBC operates a live webcam system so the meeting can be viewed through the MBC website.

Boxley Parish Council and Borough Councillors Wendy and Bob Hinder will be attending to speak against the applications.

Residents are within their rights to send lobbying letters to the members of the planning committee, these should also be sent to the substitute members, contact details below. If you wish to send a direct appeal to the Borough Councillors then please ensure that these arrive a couple of days before the scheduled meeting. 

Members

Keithadkinson@maidstone.gov.uk

AlanBartlett@maidstone.gov.uk

mattboughton@maidstone.gov.uk

cliveenglish@maidstone.gov.uk

tonyharwood@maidstone.gov.uk

Ashleighkimmance@maidstone.gov.uk

stevemunford@maidstone.gov.uk

lottieparfittreid@maidstone.gov.uk

johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk

denisspooner@maidstone.gov.uk

martinround@maidstone.gov.uk

bryanvizzard@maidstone.gov.uk

Paulwilby@maidstone.gov.uk

 

Substitutes

Louisebrice@maidstone.gov.uk

Mattburton@maidstone.gov.uk

Karenchappeltay@maidstone.gov.uk

brianclark@maidstone.gov.uk

martincox@maidstone.gov.uk

Robfield@maidstone.gov.uk

Faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk

Paulharper@maidstone.gov.uk

michellehastie@maidstone.gov.uk

Dianalewins@maidstone.gov.uk

paulinastockell@maidstone.gov.uk

Franwilson@maidstone.gov.uk

  

[+ go back...]